explorers gifted with good ideas!

inuit-woman-and-rabbit-sculpture.gif

Shamanism is the oldest spiritual practice known to humankind. A core shamanic practice is the shamanic journey, a method for traveling to the “invisible worlds” beyond ordinary reality.

Using the shamanic journey www.concentricrings.org we can meet up with our own helping spirits who can help us unlock answers to difficult personal questions and mobilize energy for reaching goals in everyday life.

The world around us is changing rapidly, and it is important to learn how to stay centered amidst all the changes and how to find inner peace and live from a place of harmony.

www.velvetfont.wordpress.com

www.technorati.com

www.concentricrings.org
banner-art-logo-color-version.gif

Comments on: "Oldest Spiritual Practice: traveling to invisible worlds" (1)

  1. When midnight comes, we know the toys awake in fairy tales- and in my room too. As well as while greeting other I know I welcome myself.
    By the way, my name is Tomas and my traveling is strictly limited by the cost of a ticket. Yet I know the Spirit who indwells us all didn’t know any boundaries and helps even me to sense myself as at home everywhere in the space and to welcome everyone as my brother or sister. Wow…
    Unfortunately, I know too Shamanism and Christianity are opposite to each other.
    Wow. Invisible worlds incredibly enrich and empower us but the cost we must pay is lots of the traffic confusion.
    In spite of that I hope my best wishes will reach you in time- in a moment, and all mysteries will be solved and that will become the obvious soon.
    Be well

Leave a comment